Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

#999

999 Black Balloons...... Floating in the summer sky living room

Not the blip I'd planned but then over the last 999 blips I wonder how often I've said that :0) I certainly hadn't planned a very rare selfie and wanted to use the one of me hidden behind the balloon.......

I remember being told when I started this project-a-day, to make sure I made the most of significant number blips, as these were the easy ones....... I'm not sure they are so easy but at least it stops me scouring the house. I won't dwell too much on the last 998 blips today as I'm sure I'll want to tomorrow on the big blip!

Had another good day, nowhere near as productive as I'd planned but c'est la vie. I hope you've had a good day xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.