jillington

By jillington

Toto Indian

There is a town about an hour from here that has a bunch of stores that sell discount items. I have no idea where the merchandise comes from but a lot of it seems to be seconds or items that may not have sold elsewhere, etc. I was on my way home from a lovely lunch with a couple from art class and decided to stop in to see what's what in Toto. This random Indian stands guard in front of a large pole barn that houses a discount store and a rather great little restaurant. I can't imagine what was behind placing this guy here but I assume it won't be long before some group or other will picket for his removal. The only problem that I can see is that he's already seriously leaning towards the street- a heavy breeze may do him in anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.