Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Old Scottsdale town and Desert Botanical Garden

Old Scottsdale town was nice but I espected more from it. For sure the time to go to the Desert Botanical Garden was terrible. LOL. It was so hot that we had to quite earlier.. it was soooooo hot. Really.. I never experienced this before and even my friend from New York couldn't handle it anymore, so we run in a souvenir shop (inside everywhere they have - ofcourse - air conditioning and we got a big glass of ice water! But I have to admit it was very beautiful to see. Here some new pics.. first few is from the pool of the hotel we are till tomorrow morning. Here is it 8:35 AM and I don't think I will stay up much longer. LOL.. nothing for me, but yesterday it was extremely tiring for me (being up and about for 24 hours, 9 hour time difference and the heath).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.