Nothing happens here...

By StuartDB

1000 not out (yet)

I never thought I'd stay with Blip for this long but it's addictive isn't it! I've Blipped a montage of some of my favourite Blip pics, and from your hits they were popular with many of you too.

If you're wondering where today's pic is, well it's in the numbers. We had a gorgeous red sky this morning so it made a good base pic on which to overlay the others and cut out the '1000' to reveal it.

Thanks to all of you who have looked in to my site and for the kind comments and encouragement. And thanks for tolerating the little people of Port Appin too!

Made some great Blip friends and met a few of you. Blip has improved my photographic 'eye' by allowing me to study the pics of so many talented people. Thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.