Grounded

By grounded

A nice walk

Hubby was up v early and ran someone to Gatwick. He left the house at 5am and I got up shortly after as I couldn't sleep. When he got home we headed into Newbury and had a Starbucks at 8.50am before heading to the church. On the way to the church we walked by the canal and lots of swans!

Hubby uploaded all the songs for tomorrow services as he is on beaming duty. The services have all changed after losing L this week. Our minister has come back from being away to lead the church at this difficult time.

I spent time at the prayer meeting and we gave thanks for L and held her family up in prayer, and all those who are missing her.

Hit the gym after and really didn't have the energy. Been chilling at home for the rest of the day, baking etc.

Wonder what I'll do for my 100th Blip tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.