Just the Withers......

By JaneW

House guest Toby returns ...

It took him about 4 minutes to settle in ....
He's here until Wednesday morning ... Love this pooch x

Today has been spent sorting out a few things for Lucy as she goes off on her school residential trip tomorrow morning and we won't see her again until Friday evening ... She's so excited and I am happy for her but also dreading it as Lucy is my mini me and we chatter and put the world to rights almost every day .... People keep saying 'you wait until she leaves home ' they forget my eldest daughter has left home so I know just what the feeling is ... I have just taken to yawning now and gazing into the middle distance when people say that ... I hope it comes across as really rude,it's meant to .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.