Bounce House

A lovely Saturday, albeit one where I roused myself out of bed at 7:30am- ouch! I plodded through my chores, and felt quite satisfied when I'd done them all. That way I feel I've earned the right to fun the rest of the weekend!

Hung out at Mum's with Little B, then popped out to do my food shop. My friend from gym is going back to Uni, so we decided to go out for the evening to give her a send off. We decided to go back to Gravity Force, as we had a blast the last time we went. We had a good bounce, tried out some more tricks on the tumble track, and had a go at the dodgeball too.

We were determined to capture a good/synchronised picture of us all doing a straddle jump, and it took rather a lot of practice bouncing to get it right! Once it was finished we went home to change, then went back into town to hit the pubs. It was a good night, although we made the mistake of staying in one place too long, so by the time we were going to the next place, some of us (me!) were too tired! I left them about 1am to drive home, knowing there was no opportunity to stay anywhere else tonight.

A good night with a lovely group of people. Now we'll see who's bright-eyed and bushy-tailed for gym tomorrow night....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.