Appreciation

By Appreciation

Can I just remind myself to check the date when I look back on this image. It's the 30th of September!!!!

It's the 30th of September and I spent the day at the allotment training the beans which have started to flourish again.
It's the 30th of September and I had to water the veg and my own garden.
It's the 30th of September and I sat on the recliner in the garden with my top off.
It's the 30th of September and I am still picking tomatoes.

I did a bit of house sitting too today for a friend. I was to change the flowers to make it look good for prospective buyers. Thank goodness she asked as the previous flowers had included ornamental cabbage and when they rot, man do they rot.

Several tunes still in my head from last night's telly and who could resist when the sun is still shining?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.