EF'ing life

By AnnaKC

New swirly curly hair.

I had grown my hair so long that I forgot that it's actually got rather a large curl in it. I am so glad that I had this hair do back (it's been 4 years!). I feel younger and more 'cool', which is a sure sign that I am not either of these things, but who cares!

Ikea tomorrow, brought forward a day to allow for a cuppa with a pal on Thursday.

The sick bug anxiety has reignited today following a text from the school saying that the children will be using antibac hand sanitiser. I spoke to the school office and it is to try and combat the bug going round. Stupid thing is that it won't as it is a virus not a bacteria. As long as they still get them to hand wash. The lady said 'ah well, I would expect all children to have a tummy bug every year I'm afraid'. I know she means well, but when you are an anxious numpty like me that doesn't help!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.