Diver Driver

By diverdriver

Now..........many of the people I know & love.....

Will not believe this.

But I ate this tonight!

And after just reading a magazine dedicated to healthy eating and looking after your heart and blood pressure and general health and suggesting ideas for healthy exercise (which included washing your car I might add), I go and spoil it with this!

The problem is that I have an all-inclusive deal this week in the hotel in Cork where I am working, and so far I have not even looked at the sweet menu as it does not normally interest me.

But this evening I overheard someone talking dirty (Sweets) and had a glance. Knowing Mrs DD would not have been able to resist I (over)indulged in the Banana & Walnut desert with sweet cream and Honeycomb Ice-cream.

And if I'm honest - and not proud of it - I feel a little stuffed.

Still. More work to do and a stroll round the block before bed may make me feel better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.