FAMOUS....

Today I met Mary Secole.....at the Museum of London.

Had agreed to go on the year 2 school trip to support 2 boys with speech and language needs but the class teacher called in sick this morning so the deputy asked if we could do it together, but by the time I got to school she was unable to do it and I was asked if I would mind leading it alone!!! (I didn't want to cancel it)

It was all a bit chaotic but thanks to 2 fabulous TAs and 3 great parent helpers it all worked out well and the children behaved.

Sadly my sore throat has now got much worse and I have very little voice left!!!

Went straight home to bed, but up now waiting to pick up O!!!!

TODAY'S SMILE: the bus drivers cry as we got on his bus...."why me, what have I done wrong!!!!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.