DancingAly

By DancingAly

A Lucky Find

On the train coming back from London on Sunday, the guy sitting next to me offered me a copy of the New York Times, which had a pull-out magazine all about sex and relationships I think. I stumbled across this article, which as a user of Tinder, I felt obliged to read!

I was a bit ratty this evening as I had to go back to work for a presentation to the parents. I missed seeing everybody after work, which irked me! The presentation went fine, although I'm always very nervous. Lots of nice things said by the parents, which means a lot. We went for a quick drink afterwards. I didn't really want to, but bowed to peer pressure, and it was ok. I went home to see Mum, and luckily there were leftovers which cheered me up!

Another mysteriously late night- this was supposed to be an early one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.