Plimsolls and petticoats

By JulieMorrison

Fergus' crawling lesson

This morning I got up at half 5 with daddy but after a bottle I was back in bed till half 7. When mummy unzipped my grow bag she discovered id escaped my pyjama bottoms during the night, she's now given up in me having warm feet during the night.

After rhythm time today mummy had me practicing crawling to show me I could put weight throw my legs as well as arms. I thought that was every funny and giggled every time she done it. She filmed it for daddy to show him that we where doing good, he worry that we're fighting.

Papa then arrived at our house, it's normally granny on a Wednesday but not tonight instead papa took me to their house for my tea and bath. They said mummy would be here after she finishes taken the brownies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.