The Street Where I Live...

I have often walked down this Street before....dum de dum de dum dum dum dum de dum dum dum....

A bit of an uninspired picture today, but I didn't really do anything much or go anywhere other than to ASDA this pm. Oh I did Hammerite a couple of metal items in the garden ...so they are ready for winter now which apparently is fast approaching.

The line of parked cars in the shot are all copper's cars. There is No Parking at the Nick (which is just around the corner) if you live within so many miles of the station. I saw the Lighting lads from TfB come & fix a Street Light which has been flickering for 3 weeks solid, quite mesmerising when you walked by it so goodness knows what it was like having it outside your house as did 4 of our neighbours.

Warm sunny day with cold & wet weather on the way...

Lindsay De Paul RIP....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.