Derelict Vehicles

For Sarum Stroller's Thursday challenge. These sad looking vintage cars were nicely Hidden (Chantler63's October Challenge) behind what I hope is an abandoned house.

Two challenges and 500 Blips!! This Blip journey began 500 days ago. As many of you know, it was the loss of my 23 year old daughter due to the disease of addiction that brought me here (via a long lost cousin MaryannA) . Sumner was an artist and a photographer and I dedicate this journal to her memory. Fortunately for us, her family, she was an avid picture taker leaving us with over 500 "selfies". I began Taking a Photo A Day to have one positive and creative thing to do each day, never dreaming I would still be here 500 days later. I have found so many positive and creative things during this time - so much so that I will definitely keep going, though maybe not every day. Thank you all once again for your continued support and wonderful inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.