Camera obscura

By France

Shoot what it feels like

A comment made by a fellow blipper yesterday (he will recognize himself) made my day and reminded me a text I have read sometime ago:

"If a moment or situation stirs an authentic emotion in you and you choose to pick up your camera to capture it, remember that your photography is not only a legitimate act of self-expression, but also an act of love that has the wonderful ability to inspire others as well."

This empty chair could mean many things, including that I may be absent for a while. I need to go explore other places. I will come back from time to time. I just can't leave for good. This place and the people in it means a lot to me; this is where everything started. I will never be very far.

Take care.

France


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.