CambridgeBID--lovingcambridge.

This sculpture of a cyclist, situated in Sussex Street, is advertising a new consumer website. With projects and initiatives ranging from high quality events in Cambridge city centre, enhanced Christmas lights and various promotions. Opportunities for businesses to save money and access more support. CambridgeBID will make a huge difference to businesses, organisations, visitors, residents and other stakeholders in Cambridge. So says the blog. I look forward to the high quality events. I was late going out today and the rain came down in buckets! Only one bedraggled young man busking in town, not even under shelter and people were hurrying by under their umbrellas without a second glance, that included me today as I didn't want to get my camera wet. Actually I have just noticed that it is a lot brighter outside and the rain has stopped at almost 6pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.