My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Look, No Hands

I met Ian at 6.30am for our usual walk at Felixstowe, I had my little point and shoot camera with me and took loads of captures of the most wonderful sunrise over the sea, but they wont download onto my laptop so I assume something must be wrong with the chip. I am so disappointed.
So you have Cyril Squirrel caught in the act of 'stealing' more walnuts. Don't you just love how he has the nut firmly in his mouth without using his 'hands'.
I've had a very busy day, we have finished cutting the hedges and as we took the last two builders bags to the tip at lunchtime it started to rain and it kept on late afternoon, so luck was on my side in that respect. All hedges duly cut for this year and the garage roof finished today too, so two jobs crossed off the list and very well done.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.