As Days Go By

By asdays

My Amazing Strictly Adventure

So where to start!

Well, it was a very soggy start but we joined this looooong queue early and got tickets 99 and 100. This meant that when we returned and went into the studio this afternoon we were seated on the floor behind the family and friends and next to the aisle by the stage!! So exciting.

Best bits:

Jamie Cullum and Gregory Porter
Darcey Bussell was standing next to me before she went on!
Aljaz started his dance in the aisle next to me! Sorry Mary, but he beats Kevin in my book.
Claudia is just hilarious.
All the pros are so lovely to their celebrities. Brendan is lovely to everyone!
Natalie is stunning and VERY tall.
I know who left tonight...
AND I GOT TO WALK ON THE STRICTLY BALLROOM FLOOR WHILST ALL THE PROS AND CELEBS WERE HAVING THEIR BREAK!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.