youngies journey

By youngie66

Tick Tock

Give me a time your opinion matters !.
Well this was me tonight as I waited for my resorce manager to decide what time I could get finished as a few drivers were spare but nothing doing as the East Coast line was shut all weekend for engineering work but I did get a few drivers a really early finish as I said I would take one of the two trains down the depot only to be overuled by another driver as he stays near the depot so he could finish there so anyway I got told when me and the last driver could go and that was a good finish for us also as for the bunting well it's our yearly employee survey time where we answer the questonaire and then you can have your say on anything you want to input which I did with my usual short write ups lol anyway that's it looking foward to my day off tomorrow out and about,now then movie for the day is "In Time 2011" sorry for the naff photo See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.