Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A collection of small objects

After a long rest, I got up and fed Arthur, washed and fed myself too.
The morning was rainy and drear.
I am happier in a blue skied sunny climate, having distant generational links with India and Spain.
I watched some TV.
I love warmth and sunlight and can almost relate to how much Vincent van Gogh embraced the delight of a field of great sunflowers.
My afternoon is peacefully at home, washing done, drying on, floor swept.
Grateful no sign of spiders!
Conkers are a joy to have and someone mentioned the smell of conkers deters the spider!
Symbolically, a friend on Facebook said, the spider has relevance to those who are gifted to be Creative writers.
Paperis precious.
Have a wonderful week blipper friends.
So grateful the sun is pouring in and the television is working

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.