Grown Up?

Another day of work - I think I'm getting into it a bit now. The commute was splendid along the wiggly windy roads ;-)

These 2 make me very proud.

Bella is still a delightful young lady with very infrequent glimpses of Kevin the Teenager and continues to work hard at school. She is good company to be with and has clearly inherited her quick wit and humour from her mother ;-)

Ally has stunned me with how amazingly he has settled into secondary school. He is growing into a lovely young man unless homework is involved and seems to be enjoying and flourishing under the challenges of school. He too is very funny and I'm delighted with how he's maturing.

There's no point to this other than to boast about 2/4 of my lovely children :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.