Raindrops and beach huts

Summer now appears to be well and truly over, this was obviously going to happen now my enforced sofa sitting is coming to an end. The really good news is that I will be bolt and contraption free on Wednesday and I will get them all taken out with the benefit of anaesthetic. All over the weekend there was a risk that I would either have to wait until next week or do it without the anaesthetic, neither is which were options I was very enthusiastic about.

But hurrah, it has all come good. I am quite giddy with excitement , planning my new adventurous life I will have (or just a life where I don't have to carefully plan every movement will be fine).

And if that wasn't enough- Benelia - I turned a heel!!!! My cup runneth over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.