TheBigCheese1

By TheBigCheese1

Silver Linings and Rainbows

It's been a randomly bizarre day today!

We had our local PSCO in to talk Stranger Danger (apparently everyone is ok to talk to if they have a dog - oh good grief :/ ) alongside two coaches to teach the children the art of indoor bowling of the crown green variety - hhhhmmmm, yes, well, moving on.

I had also in the midst if the above mayhem forgotten our Advisor was coming in to do a Learning Walk in preparation for the Big O. Eeeeecccckkkkk! Luckily, I have the world's most brilliant staff who hadn't got a clue what we were doing, but took it fully in their strides - how lucky am I? When your advisor leaves the building on the quote of 'I didn't see anything that can go on your improvement plan', it is a really massive thing.

The day has ended with The Dopski having a trial Rainbows session. She thoroughly enjoyed it - I'm not sure she has the stamina yet. We'll see.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.