Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

6th October 2014

Took a trip to Ikea to buy some shelves. I large lorry flicked something at our car and caused a stone chip (large) in the windscreen.

Got home to a couple of missed calls from the care home. Dad has got out of control; the crisis team were called and so was the doctor. His mood has become erratic and violent and he had another episode last night where he said someone was outside in a car waiting for him. They've apologised, said they've tried to help him but they can't allow him to stay anymore and have given us 28 days to find new accommodation for him. He's still saying I've stolen all his money, I'm starting to wish I could hand him over to my sister and tell her she is welcome to his money if should could look after him!!

The only saving grace about today was knit club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.