Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Clean me!

Lovely slow start to my day.

Noticed my sons fish tank!!! Poor little fish needing a good clean. On the list of things to do when he comes home at the weekend, me thinks.

Pamper session at home this morning, my hairdresser visited and made me feel good again - thank you Ellen.

As my oven is out of action, I went over to my sisters this afternoon so we could do some baking for weight watchers tonight - sad day as our leader is leaving and we found out tonight that the class is closing as they don't have a replacement. It has been a huge part of my life for the last 21 months, helping me to lose 68 lbs! Hopefully, an alternative class and leader can keep me focused and continuing on my weight loss journey.

Looking forward to tomorrow - off to the Knitting & Stitching show at Alexander Palace - walking shoes, lunch and purse all ready!

Hump day tomorrow.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.