The man in the moon?

I had a better day today, no disasters and I was at my Dad's for lunch, a few games of canasta and tea!

I was driving back down the road when I noticed the moon but it kept hiding behind the clouds. I got my camera set up outside the front door then had to wait on the clouds moving to take some shots. I swear the temperature out there fell by several degrees when I was out.

There was a noise to my left and it was a little hedgehog. Maly noticed it too and went to have a sniff, neither of them seemed particularly bothered by the presence of the other, and I suspect that they perhaps know each other already.

I took a few shots of the hedgehog with my iPhone just incase the moon shots weren't clear but this one's not bad.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.