~UNDER THE BRIDGE~

Stopped into the post office, after mailing my package I asked the clerk if she ever walked down along the creek. The look in her eyes said it all. She then said NO I will walk anywhere but down there. It's a beautiful creek but unfortunately it is filled with homeless people and drug addicts.
On my way to the car I decided to grab my camera and take a quick run down the stairs and snapped a few pictures. When I was about halfway down the strong odor of urine hit my nose along with a visual puddle on the stairs. I'm not sure what's wrong with me because I continued on. I planned on making it quick. What scared me the most were the HUGE spiders strung between the tree.

After work tonight I met up with my friend Deanna and we went to a card making class. Very fun!!! Hoping we can go back again in a few weeks to make some more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.