...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Pretty flower

I had to get out of the office today, if only for a 10 minute break. I spotted the flowers on the way in to work this morning and didn't want to miss them.
But, I am pretty sure they are just starting to bloom, as I didn't notice them before. I will probably be back for blips later on. Emergency blips or as Tonto would say....more for the 'Blip Bank'!!!

I don't really have any amazing words or crazy thoughts, just waiting for the hubby to get home to eat some salmon, quinoa and veggies!
Trying to be healthy over here!!! :)


And then a thought came to mind:

The daisy near the street today,
Yellow soft in breeze did wave,
Oh to live on thru the days,
by my camera thus is saved!!!


OK, there you go...not great...but you get it!!!

Happy Daisy!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.