Nearly sunset 2

A big thank you to all those of you who sent last night's effort to the spotlight - only the second time that's happened!

Here is tonight's offering. The sky has been doing some amazing things recently including this hole in the clouds tonight. The rest of the day has alternated between absolutely torrential downpours and blue sky.

This unpredictable weather has taken its toll on the roads today. There seem to have been a lot of accidents and the M6 was closed this morning on the stretch I use to get to work so I had to venture off the Motorway onto one of my old routes through the heart of the Black Country. I suspect I may have been better staying on the Motorway!

I hope all those who were involved in the accidents are now home safe and sound.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.