hannahstar

By hannahstar

Scrapbooking

Today was fairly good, a part from, after giving the children their lunch I was asked to put some of them to bed. (A few of the younger ones that stay the whole day have a sleep for an hour or so) This proved to be quite a challenge as one of the boys decided he most definitely did not want to go to bed and kicked up such a fuss that one of the other nursery nurses had to step in and help me. I felt kind of bad about being 'defeated' by a small boy but it's surprising how strong and intimidating a tantrum throwing two year old can be!

Got home around 6pm, so quite a long day but I'm not feeling toooooo tired!

This evening I've been doing some of my Borneo scrapbook which I'm really enjoying. It does kind of give me the Borneo blues a bit though! I still really really miss it! My brother wrote this page, photographed above, I love his handwriting!

I can't believe it's Friday tomorrow! This week has gone so quickly! I am definitely looking forward to a relaxing weekend though. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.