~Can't take it anymore~

This is how I ended my day. Very beautiful and peaceful...
This was my day.....
My 10 am client said to me. I know your afraid of Spiders so DO NOT TURN AROUND...... My heart started to pound, I jumped up and she said it was huge and on the wall. She killed it and dropped it in a bag so she could take it with her. I was so relived she saw it before I did. Last week Thursday I reached for the roll of paper towels and picked it up and saw a huge one on the roll. I threw it across the room. My then 10 am appointment said she would find it and kill it for me. It was found behind the door probably stunned from my throw. So after last Thursday I was scared, then today the same thing. It's not over yet...... at 12:30 I went to put in a new CD into the player. Right next to the case on my throw blanket sat another one.....
That client killed it and flushed it down the toilet.
I had 1/2 break so I ran home and got a bomb and set it off after work.
I am thankful I have lots of brave clients.... I wish I wasn't so terrified of them. I was even hypnotized to get over the fear but sad to say it didn't work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.