Raubrey

By raubrey

60 Second Makeover

Well, not my house, but the cats.

There was an unsavoury incident last night when big, fat Bob somehow snook into Meg's shoebox. When I came downstairs, Meg really was sat in the middle of the floor looking forlornely at me & that her nemesis snoring away in her home. After he left the box it had been stretched at the side & the bow in the cardboard was a perfect impression of Bob's stomach.

As Meg clearly has shown no intention of sleeping anywhere else, I thought I would give it a makeover to make it more presentable. I bought her a red fleecy blanket for the inside & branded the box.

As you can see from her face in the photograph she is now showing a new steely determination that she ain't going to accept anyone near her shoebox. She was caught out by ginger lad, but it won't happen again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.