The Mushroom bread!

I was surprised when I find this strange mushroom today. It is huge and looks like a bread to me. I couldn't avoid to take a picture of it. I am not sure if it is a Mushroom or a toadstool but it will be a nice meal wow. I didn't touch it in case !
Hope you like it and thanks for the comments about my plane in the moon of yesterday's blip. Glad you smiled haha. Hope you keep smiling today.
The weather is nice sunshine in the mornings for a little walk and raining in the afternoon and evening for a painting so I can't make any complaint yet .
My painting of Millie and the horse is coming nice so I will post for you when it is finish and the jumper of my husband as well. I won't forget for these people who asked me to post it don't worry.
I am happy my husband is getting better with the antibiotics and he got his voice back. I am safe at the moment haha!
Have a nice day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.