champignons

By champignons

Defending king Arthur's round table

I awoke to find no nut, but sir nut, knight of the realm
So I thought, since we were visiting Julia in her new home in Winchester we should take him to see the round table. It seemed fitting... And it was free.

Obviously I took a doll... And some lady wanted to take pictures of my doll, because my doll is awesome. I also had to ask to put him on the window ledge because it had a 'do not touch sign' on and this confused the security guard a lot.

Oh, and you see the shield? I thought a paint it yourself shield would be a nice activity for my and the nut, but oh, no, apparently I am a great artist, and it is my job to paint his specific designs (a dragon with a knightly helmet hovering above it ona cloud) in the colours he has specified in a 'list of culorz' the has carefully written so I can 'do it in the evening when he's asleep'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.