Life as it happens:)

By Bushbaby76

*sigh*

Hugely stressful day, I feel like I'm struggling to get a balance in my life.
Working from home with a job that's getting busier the closer to Christmas we get, being a mama to four boys, a wife, a house to run!
Everybody to keep happy except myself! Yes I'm feeling sorry for myself! Yes I'm very sad I spend ALL my time looking after others, being there for others, making sure everyone has all they need or want! But yet.... If I feel a little wobbly and like I might need a little someone to lean on or share the weight with I reach out and no one is there!
I would just fall so I keep going!
Then I see my boys in a moment like this and I suddenly feel like I've been selfish to feel like I have and feel truly blessed , which of course I am extremely blessed x you have to take the rough with the smooth right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.