Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Anniversary Dinner

Went for a longer walk up past the castle to then head to Sainsbury's - walking in a skirt that is just below the knees isn't overly helpful for that kind of walk! Think I need to do this more often as boy was I out of breath - although I might just have been talking too much!

Plan was to meet M at as close to 5 as poss on a lakeside somewhere to go for a paddle but as the boss put another post 5pm meeting in the diary that wasn't going to happen - so I left early, drove to M's and logged back in - only for the boss not to dial in (grrrrr!) When I finally did get off the phone, M and I took a walk to have a look at the outside of the house we have been 'pencilled in' for - it's a bit smaller than the one we were looking at buying though...

Then it was off to a restaurant that M booked as a surprise - yum! Although perhaps a little bit more posh than I am used to!

Happy 2nd Anniversary :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.