Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

ROKER MORNING

After a nice meal and a late night celebrating SARAH'S !8th fell into bed without posting my photo, must be the first time I didn't worry about getting the blip in by midnight, as it was I couldn't get the SD card to work in my iPad so couldn't have if I tried. This morning whilst the good lady repaired the slap (always a good time to go out, I know that two coffees and a bacon roll can be consumed before the miracles complete) I took a walk along Roker Beach & up through the Gardens, I had a number of shots I could have chosen from but ended up closing my eyes and stabbing at this one, you might care to browse the others HERE. Hope everyones enjoying the weekend as much as I am, still another day to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.