I Bark at Horses....Don't I?

The Boss says I shouldn’t because they are bigger than me and it just makes good sense not to alarm something bigger than you.
This “good sense” thing has me bothered. Many of the “good sense” stuff The Boss mentions seems just plain boring and against my inner ME. I mean to bark I am a Wheaten and “Good Sense” was never mentioned on the packing slip but as they (The Horses) were a fairly long way away and there was other interesting stuff available at the time…I didn’t…Bark that is…
This place has been announced as an Equal… Eqist…Ecesti…..Horse centre so I guess there will be a lot of them around so maybe I should consider restraint. I think that is what fence contractors do…When a fence gets sloppy they restraint them. Right.
Oh and Braking News…..The rest of the LMP (Lemon Meringue Pie) went South right after the balance of the Whitebait with buttered bread and I got the rest of the egg that didn’t get used on the patties. All of this will probably be an unknown to non NZ’ers as Whitebait is a local delicacy and normally more expensive than Wheaten Terrier Wool and tastes a lot better too.
I guess The Boss should have Blipped them but maybe that didn’t get the Good Sense seal of approval.
T
Neigh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.