Green56

By Green56

A walk in the park

OMG was it cold this morning when I woke up, my nose was frozen!!!!!! I think it has now put me off caravan holidays etc, I will try and last till next Sunday. Went over to Matt's it only took 25 mins it used to take an hour from Clitheroe. When I got in my car it said 3 degrees no wonder I was cold!!!!!
Had a lovely day took Bella to the park and she enjoyed walking through the leaves! it was so nice she came with me no problem! she seems far more settled now and didn't look for Matt or cry when he wasn't about. She is full of cold . She was fine when he put her in the car to take her back to birmingham. Next weekend I will take her back as Matt is going away so that will be a first.
Back at the caravan the fire is on and will stay on overnight plus I have got a fur lined onesie to wear, thanks to Paul will try and take a selfie but am sure will look appalling!!! Am looking at a beautiful red sky after the sunset, it is lovely and peaceful here, just what I needed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.