Moonset Monday

Shot just before I got into the car to go to work this morning.

It is my 'free working Monday'; i.e. the kind of Monday on which it is I who decides whether or not to work.

Glad I was able to blip this morning. Halfway back home, cloud cover over everything.

Finishing some half-quarter marks at home. More quiet here than at the office.

I've noticed over the past few weeks that a couple of blippers are taking a break. I wonder if I should. For now, it's a 'no'. It's not an addiction in my case and I don't think it will ever be. In fact, timing out will be the easiest thing to do, which is why I should not do it. I've reached a point in ALL my hobbies that if I stop, I'll really stop -- just sit and watch TV with a bag of crisps or just stare at the game on the computer screen or, equally bad, just continue working.

I guess I'm not really bothering you guys by hanging around here.

I also guess I'm hoping my mum will show up one day and get some idea of what I've been up to. No sadness here, but, seriously, fat chance of that!

And now ... other work to be done! Have a good week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.