at home with an Ivysaurus

By MoGrant

table games

This is Ivy's new game when she's in her chair at the table- she flops herself from side to side. Particular giggles can be got from tickling her.

We had a quiet day today- Euan cleaned up the grass in the garden and Ivy and I lounged about. I tried to persaude Ivy to watch a film 'monster in paris' with me- but she wanted to climb all over me instead.

We gave her salami, cream cheese and baquete for lunch. Ivy licked all the cream cheese off the salami and disgarded it- I think that's one major way she differs from me.

She and Euan played with playdough in the afternoon. The two of them busy together at the table was very funny.

Ivy can now say 'cheezzzzz' when you point a camera at her- probably because she has been photographed far too much in her short life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.