jac1954

By jac1954

The Great NOM !!!

Today I thought I should do another blip of Nom the 5 year old fairground goldfish
even if he is pinky white in color.

I have tried before but it is hard with the bend in his big bowl and the water and bubbles,
Not a bad one of him he has got nice big lips.

Taken Stanley to the vets for his Booster jabs, enquired about the sore on his neck where he has ripped off the fur- not a good look hense why I can't blip him.
I am treating him with Homeopathic Calendula ground and put on his food.
Vet suggested to use Sudocrem on it, he recommends it for scratches and sore bits on dogs and cats. he said it will heal and dry the patch, so off to the shops to get some.
Stan is sleeping on my bed none the worse for his ride to the Vets singing all the way.
good to have him checked out, all ok, weight average 3.8 kilograms. so he is not fat just thick fur lol x Vet said he may have grown out of the fits,
better for him to have had them as a kitten than when he is about 5yrs much worse then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.