Does my bum look big in this?

Grey squizzer has helped with blip again on yet another grey day.

The highlight of this gloomy day for me was going to see the Urologist to get the results of my last lot of tests and the good news is that I don't have to go back for another 6 months! To be honest we spent more time discussing Strictly Come Dancing than we did my kidneys. I've still to keep glugging down water and lay off the chocs, spinach, red wine etc etc..... but I am quite relieved that there is nothing sinister lurking in my plumbing system apart from a tiny speck of calcium.

In other news, the electrics in our office are up the creek, we have no lights so have been in the dark all day. Thankfully it has not affected the computers and other equipment. Sparky is on the way to fix for us.

Tomorrow Ed and I are off to London on a legal course. Neither of us is looking forward to it but it has to be done to keep us up to date with what we should and should not be doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.