Just me..

By Sunnyclouds

1095!

My 3 year Blip! Woohoooooo!!

I had such plans for this Blip, but the day went passed, as has the last month-ish and I haven't blipped. I lost my mojo a bit and with all the children at school, a new job and lots of house-y things going on I couldn't find time!

BUT.... After a lovely message from Su saying she missed my Blip and Colin nagging me to keep it up I gave myself a kick up the bottom, AND I'M BACKK!!

Blipping is a tricky thing, I think it's far less effort doing it with a phone but then you don't quite get the same results and I want to carry on my journal of my little family. Tomorrow will be spent back blipping!!

Anyway, here is Elliot AKA Clark Kent AKA Superman!

Thanks for sticking with me, I look forward to catching up with your journals :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.