Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Sunflower Thieves

In short... I don't believe it!

Whilst sitting here doing as many back-blips as possible, someone has come into the garden and snipped off every last viable Sunflower. I know they were on the plants this morning as I took this photo!

No internet at work as the Vodafone signal is virtually non existent and I'm not close enough to a WiFi hotspot. My days are complicated and there are too many distractions in the early evening, add blip not being available when I got online, I was ready to throw in the rag! I decided to take a break. Now if I can find a couple of missing disks I can finish back blipping.

... If I find who pinched my Sunflowers, I may still have a sense of humour but, you might see my name in the newspapers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.