Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Gym with a view

I was down at Ocean Terminal in Leith today.

The shops are rubbish but it is a great place for blippage.

When I first saw the empty gym I suspected that it would end up as todays blip, although I was tempted with the cafe culture shot.
When I was sitting having a coffee (yes the smell dragged me over) I was also tempeted by the smokers chairs on the outside of the glass.

I went out today with only one lens (the 50mm) to see what its quality is like (having only just got it) and was quite pleased with the wider views. I thought I had better try it on a closer shot and so went for the sunflower.......but it was never really a contender for the title of 'Todays Blip'.

Quite happy with the quality of the lens so far though

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.