Cigs

By Cigs

Morningside Road

And we're back, live.

Was driving the Ciglettes around a couple of weeks ago, and the elder boy said he spotted some on Morningside Road; as a dutiful parent I kept my eyes on the road and somewhat disbelievingly said 'yeah, yeah'...

So I had time to kill this fine morning, and I came up this way in search of them. And lo, I should listen to him, he was right. At all three spots, there were Cigs tags. I must remember to pat him on the head tonight.

Anyhow, in the finest tradition of Cigs, I explored off the beaten track and turns out there's a bunch of graffiti along the railway track that runs parallel to Balcarres Street. Spent a little while nosing around there. And found this quite frankly odd one.

Black, block capitals, single underline on a painted brick wall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.