My City

By mycity

My City: Day 1460: Toronto

Well it is now four years since I started this blipping:-)..and have loved every minute of it. My day now just includes taking pictures throughout the day and night and I carry my camera with me everywhere. I look forward to the next year to see what will transpire for me.

I have now been teaching for 42 years with 28 of them here in this school - Crescent School - a private school for boys in grade three to twelve. We have about 770 students and over the years the campus has exploded with new additions. Our 13 million dollars library and learning commons is scheduled to open by the end of the month and I will post some images of a very impressive building.

Thanks to all who drop by and leave comments. I must admit that while I do view a lot of your images as well, I have been delinquent in making many comments. For that I apologize.

Onward and upward.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.