kristalpacific

By kristalpacific

MASTICAR 2014

Today I went to a major food festival in El Dorrego - Distrito Audiovisual with one of my friends from the program, Elizabeth. There were many representatives of various restaurants from around the city, offering tons of food to try for very affordable prices. The food was really superb; I truly enjoyed everything that I tried. Featured in this photo are langostinos (prawns) with an arugula salad, topped with a mustard and lemon based dressing. By far one of the best things that I have ever eaten. Elizabeth said something and about Buenos Aires that struck me as ringing true from what I have seen so far. She said that "there aren't a lot of monuments or things like that to see, but there are many great experiences to be had". This was one of the greatest experiences.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.